A Quick Shout Out

迅速なシャウトアウト

I just wanted to give a big thanks to “I think in comics” for mentioning my blog among the blogs she enjoys reading!

“I think in comics” is one of my personal favorite blogs as well, so I hope you’ll all check it out. I think it’s of a similar caliber as Hyperbole and a Half, which I hope speaks for itself. Fun stories about life, illustrated hilariously, with nice little insights scattered about. Worth checking out!

Not only that, but the author has been to Japan as well, so for those looking for more Japan stories, here’s another place to look.

Keep rocking, yo!

What're ya thinkin'?

